top of page
Search
blwmdance

Welcome all to Blŵm Dance!

Updated: Jan 24, 2020

Hello from the founder - Sophie! I am a not-so-new graduate of Falmouth University where I got a degree in Dance and Choreography. I moved to Cheltenham to live with my boyfriend who is here in uni and realised I had something to offer this county in the way of community dance. You can read more about me in the "About" section of the website.


This is a temporary website just until we get our official website up and running, but until then you should be able to find everything you need on here. If not, send a message and I'll reply as soon as I can.


I am super excited but also super new to this so please have patience over these next few weeks as I iron out the kinks of how this business will operate. I appreciate anyone who takes a look at my classes and if you're interested but not sure it's for you then drop me an email or give me a ring and I'll be more than happy to answer any of your questions. Happy dancing everyone!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page